If you would like to make a general inquiry, please click here to visit out contact page

Head of Year 7Ms D Hollingworth
Head of Year 8Mr J Cobb
Head of Year 9Mr P Pearce
Head of Year 10Ms K Powell
Head of Year 11Ms G Lumb
Pastoral Lead (CPO)Mr M Allison
Inclusion Champion (Deputy CPO)Mr J Ferbrache
SENCO (Deputy CPO)Mr I Edwards
Inclusion MentorMrs S Lee
Family Support WorkerMiss S Veron
Family Support WorkerMiss J Le Cheminant
LSAMrs E Cole
LSAMs J Le Page
LSAMs A Ford
LSAMiss C Le Patourel
LSAMs S Domaille
LSAMs D Masterton
LSAMs A McKane
LSAMiss A Price
LSAMr R Sarchet
LSAMs N Wrigley
Admin ManagerMiss V De La Mare
Admin AssistantMrs J Bishop
Admin AssistantMrs K Le Poidevin
Admin AssistantMs P Le Lacheur
LibrarianMrs T Henry
ReprographicsMrs A Domialle
Pastoral Support AssistantMiss K Solway
Cover SupervisorMr T Veillard
Cover SupervisorMs D Carter
Cover SupervisorMs D Allen
D&T TechnicianMr T Wenlock
IT TechnicianMr G Jackson
Science TechnicianMs N Davison
Science TechnicianMs A Cleal
AV TechnicianMr W Rutherford
Food TechnicianMrs L Davison